Board of Control

Bridging Communities is governed by the Bridging Communities Regional Career & Technical Center Board of Control.

The Board of Control is comprised of one School Board member from each of the six school divisions that attend Bridging Communities.

Next meeting:

January 9, 2020


Presiding Superintendent:

Dr. David Gaston

Charles City County Public Schools

dwgaston@ccps.net

Board Members

Kathy Morrison - Chair

King William County Public Schools

kmorrison@kwcps.k12.va.us

Jim Goforth - Vice Chair

Middlesex County Public Schools

jgoforth@mcps.k12.va.us

Dr. Steve Fuhrmann

Charles City Public Schools

sfuhrmann@ccps.net

Kristin Swynford

New Kent County Public Schools

kswynford@nkcps.k12.va.us

Harwood Hall

King & Queen County Public Schools

hhall@kqps.net

Elliot Jenkins

West Point Public Schools

ejenkins@wpschools.net



Dr. Donna Alexander - nonvoting member

Rappahannock Community College

dalexander@rappahannock.edu

Board Documents:

2019-20


2018-19


2017-18