BOARD OF CONTROL

Bridging Communities is governed by the Bridging Communities Regional Career & Technical Center Board of Control.

The Board of Control is comprised of one School Board member from each of the six school divisions that attend Bridging Communities. 

Next meeting: 

April 11, 2024

Scheduled Meetings: 


Presiding Superintendent: 

Tracy B Seitz, Ed.D

Middlesex County Public Schools

tseitz@mcps.k12.va.us

If you wish to join a meeting contact Margaret Best, Clerk to the Board via email at mbest@bctc.org

BOARD MEMBERS

Chase Evans, Chair

West Point Public Schools

cevans@wpschools.net 

Thomas Kennedy

Middlesex County Public Schools

tkennedy@mcps.k12.va.us

Donna Harwood

Charles City Public Schools

dharwood@ccps.net

Ron Vaught, Vice Chair

New Kent County Public Schools

rvaught@nkcps.k12.va.us

Harwood Hall

King & Queen County Public Schools

hhall@kqps.net 

Eric Farmer

King William County Public Schools

efarmer@kwcps.k12.va.us

BOARD DOCUMENTS

     ByLaws

MINUTES

2023-24 School Year