BOARD OF CONTROL

Bridging Communities is governed by the Bridging Communities Regional Career & Technical Center Board of Control.

The Board of Control is comprised of one School Board member from each of the six school divisions that attend Bridging Communities.

Next meeting:

January 13, 2022

Scheduled Meetings:


Presiding Superintendent:

Dr. David White

King William County Public Schools

dwhite@kwcps.k12.va.us

If you wish to join a meeting contact Margaret Best, Clerk to the Board via email at mbest@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us

BOARD MEMBERS

Kathy Morrison - Chair

King William County Public Schools

kmorrison@kwcps.k12.va.us

Jim Goforth - Vice Chair

Middlesex County Public Schools

jgoforth@mcps.k12.va.us

Martha Harris

Charles City Public Schools

mharris@ccps.net

W. Wayne Meade

New Kent County Public Schools

wmeade@nkcps.k12.va.us

Harwood Hall

King & Queen County Public Schools

hhall@kqps.net

Elliot Jenkins

West Point Public Schools

ejenkins@wpschools.net

BOARD DOCUMENTS

MINUTES