Contact Us

           
Phone: 804-966-8575
                    Fax: 804-966-8769

                         Mailing Address: PO Box 232 New Kent, VA 23124
                         Physical Address: 7930 New Chipping, Lane New Kent, VA 23124

                         info@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us

Staff MemberTitleemail
 Stephen Trexler  Center Director   strexler@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us 
 Margaret Best     Administrative Assistant  mbest@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us 
 Paula Canaday  Web & Coding Instructor  pcanadany@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us 
 Neko Burson  Culinary Arts Instructor  nberson@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us
 Steven Dalton  Criminal Justice Instructor  sdalton@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us 
 Tom Fowler   HVAC Instructor  tfowler@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us 
 Pat Roane  Pre-Engineering Instructor proane@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us 
 Ruthie Pushie Nurse Aide Instructor rpushie@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us 
 Steven Patt Diesel Technology Instructor spatt@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us
 Philip Clemmons Small Engine Technology Instructor pclemmons@bridgingcommunities.k12.va.us