About‎ > ‎

Board of Control

Bridging Communities is governed by the Bridging Communities Regional Career & Technical Center Board of Control.
The Board of Control is comprised of one School Board member from each of the six school divisions that attend Bridging Communities. 

Presiding Superintendent: 
Dr. David Gaston
Charles City County Public Schools
Bridging Communities Board of Control Members

MEMBER  DIVISIONEMAIL 
 Kathy Morrison,  Chair  King William  kmorrison@kwcps.k12.va.us
 Jim Goforth
 Middlesex  jgoforth@mcps.k12.va.us
 Steve Fuhrmann  Charles City sfuhrmann@co.charles-city.va.us 
 Kristin Swynford
 New Kent kswynford@nkcps.k12.va.us
 Howard Hill King & Queen hhill@kqps.net    
 Elliot Jenkins West Point ejenkins@wpschools.net
 
 
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  9k v. 3 Jul 15, 2015, 11:05 AM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  87k v. 2 Jul 15, 2015, 11:05 AM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  237k v. 2 Jul 15, 2015, 11:05 AM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  210k v. 2 Jul 15, 2015, 11:05 AM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  45k v. 2 Oct 5, 2015, 8:35 AM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  161k v. 2 Oct 19, 2015, 1:04 PM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  88k v. 3 Jul 15, 2015, 11:05 AM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  86k v. 3 Jul 15, 2015, 11:05 AM Margaret Best
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  160k v. 2 Oct 19, 2015, 1:04 PM Margaret Best
Ċ
View Download
  86k v. 2 Oct 21, 2016, 10:27 AM Margaret Best
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Ċ
View Download
  85k v. 2 Oct 21, 2016, 10:28 AM Margaret Best